We Find the Funny

SUNDAY FUNDAY FIGHTDAY BONANZA

So we’re going to switch it up this week and look at Futurama sesason 1.  From the best to the third best here it is:

1. A Big Piece of Garbage

2. Fear of a Bot Planet

3. I, Roommate

The first two episodes aren’t that strong but they started hitting their comedy stride in episode 3, I, Roommate.  They started up again with season 6 on Comedy Central but I haven’t been a fan of any of the new episodes, I’ll have to give them another go over.  Who knows where they would be if Fox hadn’t jerked them around and kept switching their day and start time.

We filmed the new skit and it’ll be done by tomorrow.  So set your calendars and be ready.

Whoa!

2 responses

  1. SUNDAY FUNDAY FIGHTDAY BONANZA IS THE WHOLE REASON I WAKE UP FOR SUNDAYS!

    February 13, 2011 at 11:25 pm

  2. The priest asked me not to come back for a while. Not after what happened last time.

    February 14, 2011 at 2:33 am

Leave a comment