We Find the Funny

Watching the Futurama movies

They aren’t very good.  As 22 minute episodes they would have been funny.  Wait till Tenants comes out and blows everything out of the water.

I was going to add a video of unused clips, but Macs suck so I’ll wait until I get home and use a regular computer.  Yea, I said it.

We got a Twitter account.  I always thought it was stupid and it is, but it doesn’t mean it isn’t sweet as well.  I get to see what Danny Devito does everyday.

Just look for Trio Of Aces on the internet.

One response

  1. Ian

    90 minutes is really a terrible run time for that series. I often enjoy the first hour or so, but 2/3rds of the way through it gets unbelievably tedious. Bender’s Game in particular.

    January 14, 2011 at 7:39 pm

Leave a Reply

